Book Store Yoga

18 Dec 18:00 - 19:00 18 Dec 18:00 - 19:00 - Perrysburg Perrysburg
Gathering Volumes Gathering Volumes
What better place to do yoga than in a bookstore! Join us for Book StoreYoga at Gathering Volumes with instructor Heather Miller-Klingler every Monday starting November 28 at 6:00...   More info

Mystery Book Club

20 Dec 19:00 - 20:00 20 Dec 19:00 - 20:00 - Perrysburg Perrysburg
Gathering Volumes Gathering Volumes
For readers of Mystery, a book club just for you! Join the Perrysburg Mystery Book Club group for a discussion of Silent City by Carrie Smith on Wednesday, December 20 at 7 pm...   More info

Fantasy Book Club

21 Dec 19:00 - 20:00 21 Dec 19:00 - 20:00 - Perrysburg Perrysburg
Gathering Volumes Gathering Volumes
For readers of Fantasy and Science Fiction, a book club just for you! Join the Perrysburg Fantasy/Sci-Fi Book Club group for a discussion each month on the third Thursday at 7...   More info

Book Warriors Book Club Meeting (Ages 10 - 12)

02 Jan 19:00 - 20:00 02 Jan 19:00 - 20:00 - Perrysburg Perrysburg
Gathering Volumes Gathering Volumes
For readers between the ages of 10 and 12, a book club just for you! We meet monthly to discuss a book chosen by the group. Join the Book Warriors for a discussion of The Girl...   More info

Meet Author Michael Jordan

14 Jan 14:00 - 16:00 14 Jan 14:00 - 16:00 - Perrysburg Perrysburg
Gathering Volumes Gathering Volumes
Gathering Volumes is pleased to welcome Michael Jordan to the store for a special reading and discussion of his book The Company of Demons. About the Book: The brutal murder of...   More info

Meet Dr. Susan Heitler, PhD

16 Jan 19:00 - 20:00 16 Jan 19:00 - 20:00 - Perrysburg Perrysburg
Gathering Volumes Gathering Volumes
Gathering Volumes is pleased to welcome Dr. Susan Heitler to the store for a special reading and discussion of her book Prescriptions Without Pills. About the Book: Have you...   More info

Meet Author Telaina Erikson

20 Jan 14:00 - 16:00 20 Jan 14:00 - 16:00 - Perrysburg Perrysburg
Gathering Volumes Gathering Volumes
Gathering Volumes is pleased to welcome Telaina Eriksen, author and Michigan State University professor, to the store for a special reading and discussion of her book...   More info

Perrysburg Book Club Meetup

25 Jan 18:00 - 19:00 25 Jan 18:00 - 19:00 - Perrysburg Perrysburg
Gathering Volumes Gathering Volumes
Join us for a discussion of Ken Follet's Pillars of the Earth on January 25 at 7:00 pm at Gathering Volumes bookstore. We will be skipping our December meeting and completing this...   More info

Book Warriors Book Club Meeting (Ages 10 - 12)

05 Feb 19:00 - 20:00 05 Feb 19:00 - 20:00 - Perrysburg Perrysburg
Gathering Volumes Gathering Volumes
For readers between the ages of 10 and 12, a book club just for you! We meet monthly to discuss a book chosen by the group. Join the Book Warriors for a discussion of Fish in a...   More info


© 2017 Spend the Night