Allison Gutknecht Book Launch Party

20 Jan 14:00 - 16:00 20 Jan 14:00 - 16:00 - Bensalem Bensalem
Barnes & Noble Barnes & Noble
Join us for a fun and festive book launch party for Sing Like Nobody's Listening on Saturday, January 20th @ 2:00pm. Allison Gutknecht popular middle grades' author will host a Q...   More info

Pete the Cat Character Visit

21 Jan 11:00 - 13:00 21 Jan 11:00 - 13:00 - Bensalem Bensalem
Barnes & Noble Barnes & Noble
Everyone's favorite feline, Pete the Cat, will be visiting Barnes & Noble, Neshaminy on SUNDAY, JAN 21st. The family program will begin @ 11am with storytime in our children's...   More info

A.C. Gaughen Reign the Earth Book Tour

02 Feb 18:30 - 20:30 02 Feb 18:30 - 20:30 - Bensalem Bensalem
Barnes & Noble Barnes & Noble
A.C. Gaughen will debut REIGN OF EARTH, a new sweeping fantasy series perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, with powerful magic that manipulates the natural world, dangerously cunning...   More info

Susan Dennard and Elise Kova!

17 Feb 14:00 - 17:00 17 Feb 14:00 - 17:00 - Bensalem Bensalem
Barnes & Noble Barnes & Noble
New York Times best selling author, Susan Dennard, returns to Barnes & Noble , Neshaminy with her new book SIGHTWITCH, a lavishly illustrated Witchlands tale. Joining Susan is USA...   More info

Pancake Pig Character Visit & Storytime

18 Feb 11:00 - 13:00 18 Feb 11:00 - 13:00 - Bensalem Bensalem
Barnes & Noble Barnes & Noble
Pancake Pig will be visiting Barnes & Noble. Enjoy Storytime in our Children's Department at 11:00am featuring favorite If you give a Pig a Pancake titles followed by pictures...   More info


© 2018 Spend the Night